La Collection Vita Collection A/H 2022 est sortie !

Recherche

Suivez:

Depuis 1870, l'Hôtel du Cap-Eden-Roc accueille à chaque saison ceux qui recherchent les plaisirs rares et délicieux de la Riviera. Depuis des générations, la pointe du Cap d'Antibes est une retraite glamour. Ici, le chaud soleil de la Riviera et le bleu magnifique
Les panoramas méditerranéens ne sont que le début.


Depuis notre perchoir exquis sur la Côte d'Azur, vous avez un accès privilégié aux nombreuses richesses de la région. Cela inclut le remarquable sentier côtier d'Antibes, Saint-Paul de Vence et les magnifiques îles de Lérins.

Dans ce coin de paradis, vous trouverez également la marque La Collection Vita. Les couleurs estivales ont inspiré une collection de kimonos légers et élégants, des robes en soie et des combinaisons en lin. Vêtements La Collection Vita – l'endroit idéal pour vos vacances d'été.

Retour au sommet

Good news! Your favourite Kimono 3D Flowers White is back in stock !

Search

Follow:

Hotel du Cap-Eden-Roc has hosted those looking for Riviera’s rare and delicious pleasures every season since 1870. For generations, the tip of Cap d’Antibes has been a glamorous retreat. Here, the warm Riviera sun and magnificent blue
Mediterranean vistas are just the start.


From our exquisite perch on the Côte d’Azur, you have privileged access to the region’s many treasures. That includes Antibes’ remarkable coastal path, St. Paul de Vence, and the beautiful Lérins Islands.

In this corner of paradise, you’ll also find the La Collection Vita brand. Summer colours inspired a lightweight and elegant kimono collection, silk dresses, and linen jumpsuits. La Collection Vita clothes – the perfect place for your summer vacation.

Back to Top